HomeCovid-19-UpdateFrom ASP’s to constables -111 selected for the DGP honour & disc...

From ASP’s to constables -111 selected for the DGP honour & disc for exemplary sewa to society

From ASP’s to constables -111 selected for the DGP honour & disc for exemplary sewa to society

Kanwar Inder Singh/ royalpatiala.in/ Chandigarh

DGP Dinkar Gupta has selected 111 Punjab Police officers, Health care officers, across districts for the coveted ‘Director General of Police Honour for Exemplary Sewa to Society’ for their exceptional community service on the frontlines of the COVID-19 operations and response activities in the state.

The awardees include ASP’s. DSP’s, ACP’s Inspectors, SI’s ASI’s, Head Constables, Constables . The award honours those who have done outstanding work by going beyond the call of duty in various kinds of humanitarian activities.

From ASP’s to constables -111 selected for the DGP honour & disc for exemplary sewa to society
Punjab Police


S. No. District Name Rank
1 Amritsar City Abhimanyu Rana ASP
2 Amritsar City Dilpreet Singh Constable
3 Amritsar City Neeraj Kumar Inspector
4 Amritsar City Sahab Singh ASI
5 Amritsar Rural  Suhail Mir ASP ASP
6 Amritsar Rural Charan Singh ASI
7 Amritsar Rural Narinder Singh ASI
8 Amritsar Rural Rafi Mohammed ASI
9 Barnala HC  Jagpal Head Constable
10 Barnala HC Rajinder Singh Head Constable
11 Barnala Sukhchain Singh Head Constable
12 Batala HC Amrik Singh Head Constable
13 Batala Mukhtiar Singh Inspector
14 Batala Prem Kumar PPS DSP
15 Batala Prem Singh  3010 ASI
16 Bathinda Davinder Singh Inspector
17 Bathinda Gurjit Singh Romana DSP
18 Bathinda Harpreet Singh Constable
19 Bathinda Maninder Singh Sub-Inspector
20 Bathinda Aswant Singh DSP
21 Faridkot Balkar Singh DSP
22 Faridkot Jagbir Singh Inspector
23 Faridkot Lakhvir Singh Sub-Inspector
24 Faridkot Sahil Garg Constable
25 Fatehgarh Sahib Baljinder Singh ASI
26 Fatehgarh Sahib Gurnam Singh ASI
27 Fatehgarh Sahib Harinder Singh Head Constable
28 Fatehgarh Sahib Karamjeet Singh Constable
29 Fazilka Dr. Sunita Rani Heath Care
30 Fazilka Sandeep Kumar Constable
31 Ferozpur Abhinav Chauhan Inspector
32 Ferozpur Karansher Singh DSP
33 Ferozpur L/Ct Karamjit Kaur Constable
34 Ferozpur Sukhjinder Sharma ASI
35 Gurdaspur Anil Kumar ASI
36 Gurdaspur Lakhwinder Singh Constable
37 Gurdaspur Rajesh Kakkar DSP
38 Gurdaspur Subash Chander ASI
39 Hoshiarpur CT Kinder Singh Constable
40 Hoshiarpur Govinder kumar Inspector
41 Hoshiarpur LR/ SI Ranbir singh Sub-Inspector
42 Jalandhar (Rural) Jasbir Singh Constable
43 Jalandhar (Rural) Kewal Singh Inspector
44 Jalandhar (Rural) Ankur Gupta ASP
45 Jalandhar (Rural) ASI (LR) Jagtar Singh ASI
46 Jalandhar (Rural) Jagmohan Singh ASI
47 Jalandhar City Ashok Kumar Head Constable
48 Jalandhar City Atinder Pal Singh Head Constable
49 Jalandhar City Balwinder Iqbal Singh ACP
50 Jalandhar City Bimal Kant ACP
51 Jalandhar City Gurwinder Singh ASI
52 Jalandhar City Rishu Senior Constable
53 Jalandhar City Sikandya Devi Inspector
54 Kapurthala Depika Sub-Inspector
55 Kapurthala Onkar Singh Brar Inspector
56 Khanna Navjeet Singh Constable
57 Khanna Balvir Singh ASI
58 Khanna Karandeep Singh Constable
59 Khanna Sukhdeep Singh Constable
60 Khanna Tarlochan Singh DSP
61 Ludhiana Hari Singh ASI
62 Ludhiana Sanjiv Kumar Constable
63 Ludhiana Mohd. Jamil Inspector
64 Ludhiana Subeg Singh Head Constable
65 Ludhiana Ajaib Singh Constable
66 Ludhiana (Rural) Baldev Singh ASI
67 Ludhiana (Rural) Dr. Aman Sharma Heath Care
68 Ludhiana (Rural) Gurtar Singh Sub-Inspector
69 Ludhiana (Rural) Sukhdev Singh Head Constable
70 Mansa Gurmail Singh ASI
71 Mansa Hardeep Singh Constable
72 Mansa Harjinder Singh DSP
73 Mansa Sukhjinder Singh Head Constable
74 MOGA Balwinder Singh Head Constable
75 MOGA Jasvir Singh Head Constable
76 MOGA Parvesh Chopra DSP
77 MOGA Prabhjot Kaur Sub-Inspector
78 Pathankot Avtar Singh Inspector
79 Pathankot Vijay Kumar ASI
80 Pathankot Brahm Dutt Head Constable
81 Pathankot Dilavar Singh Head Constable
82 Patiala Karanbir Singh Constable
83 Patiala Priyanshu Singh Sub-Inspector
84 Patiala Ravinder Singh Constable
85 RUPNAGAR Ucee Chawla DSP
86 RUPNAGAR Sukhwinder Singh Head Constable
87 RUPNAGAR Sunny Khanna Inspector
88 RUPNAGAR Ashwani Kumar Head Constable
89 Sangrur Aditya, IPS ASP
90 Sangrur Mohit Kumar DSP
91 Sangrur Surinder Kumar Sub-Inspector
92 SAS Nagar Balwinder Singh Head Constable
93 SAS Nagar Deep Kama DSP
94 SAS Nagar Narpinderpal Singh Sub-Inspector
95 SAS Nagar Rajiv Kumar Inspector
96 SAS Nagar Varinder Singh Constable
97 SBS Nagar Sukhdev singh Constable
98 SBS Nagar Surjeet singh 1019/SBSN Constable
99 SBS Nagar Kuljeet singh Inspector
100 SBS Nagar Radha Krishan Sub-Inspector
101 SBS Nagar Rajiv Kumar Sub-Inspector
102 SBS Nagar Hitesh Arora Senior Constable
103 Sri Muktsar Sahib Guraditta Singh ASI
104 Sri Muktsar Sahib Gurjant singh ASI
105 Sri Muktsar Sahib Gursewak Singh Constable
106 Sri Muktsar Sahib Kasam Ali ASI
107 Tarn Taran Sarabhjit Singh Head Constable
108 Tarn Taran Sonamdeep Kaur Sub-Inspector
109 Tarn Taran Amritpal Singh Sub-Inspector
110 Tarn Taran Doctor Bidhi Lord Singh Heath Care
111 Tarn Taran Pawanpuneet Singh Constable



Most Popular

Google Play Store