HomePunjabMIMIT, Malout organized MRSPTU 3rd Youth Festival

MIMIT, Malout organized MRSPTU 3rd Youth Festival

Malout Institute of Management & Information Technology (MIMIT), Malout successfully organized the 3rd Youth Festival of MRSPTU, Bathinda  under the supervision of Dr. Sanjiv Sharma, Principal, MIMIT, Malout and Prof. Bhupinder Pal Singh, Diretor, Director, Sports & Youth Welfare, MRSPTU, Bathinda.

The festival was inaugurated by Chief Guest, Dr. Mohan Paul Singh Ishar, Hon’ble Vice Chancellor, MRSPTU along with Guest  of Honour-Dr. Jasbir Singh Hundal, Registrar, Dr. Sanjiv Sharma, Principal MIMIT and Mr. Rajiv Arora, Director, Radio Station, Bathinda by lighting the ceremonial lamp.    Dr. Sanjiv Sharma apprised that nine technical institutes participated in the Youth Festival.  Chief Guest Dr. Ishar motivated the students to participate in all the fields to become holistic personality and congratulated the MIMIT students for their achievements in Academics, Sports and Culture at the University level.

MIMIT, Malout organized MRSPTU 3rd Youth Festival


The first prize was bagged by BFCET, Deon in Group Song Indian , Poem Recitation, Creative Wring (Essay)  Shabad &  Gidha,  by YS College, Handyaya in One Act Play, Poster Making, Mimicry , Collage Making  and by MIMIT, Malout in Luddi, Mime & Classical Dance. In the Prize distribution ceremony Dr. Sumeet Kumar Jarangal, Deputy Commissioner, Sri Muktsar Sahib graced the occasion as Chief Guest and congratulated the winners. Dr. Sanjiv Sharma, Principal welcome the Chief Guest.

The Overall Trophy was bagged by Baba Farid College & Engg. & Tech. Deon(Bathinda), and MIMIT, Malout bagged the Runners-up Trophy, during the MRSPTU 3rd Youth Festival organised by MIMIT, Malout. At the end Rajiv Arora, Observer Youth Festival on behalf of MRSPTU, Bathinda appreciated the efforts of Dr. Sanjiv Sharma- Principal, MIMIT,

Prof. Bhupinder Pal Singh, Director, Sports & Youth Welfare, MRSPTU, Bathinda, Coordinators of Youth Festival Dr. Harminder Singh Bindra and Mr. Mohit Kumar, Co-coordinator Mr. Gurpreet Singh and their team for effectively organizing the Youth Festival for continuously three year. Principal Dr. Sanjiv Sharma congratulated the University officials, Cultural Coordinators of the participating colleges and Winner students. Chief Guest and others distributed prizes to the  winners.


Most Popular

Google Play Store